More
LinkedIn Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ RSS Feeds
ThedaCare Center for Healthcare Value
Shopping Cart LinkedIn Twitter Facebook YouTube Google+ RSS Feeds

Our Team

At the Center, our job is to connect you with the people and resources you need on your lean journey. And, we love what we do! We love it so much that we don’t want to remain faceless names on screen — we want you to know us and reach out to us whenever you have a question or an idea.

center team april 2015 copy-001

 

Click above for a complete listing

HEALTHCARE VALUE NETWORK

EDUCATION

CLINICAL BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE NETWORK

ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

John Toussaint

John Toussaint

CEO

Area of focus: Public Policy
jtoussaint@createvalue.org
(920) 659-7460
READ MORE
Helen Zak

Helen Zak

Chief Development Officer

Area of focus: Product Development, Strategic Partnerships
hzak@createvalue.org
(920) 659-7462
READ MORE
Angela Cottrell

Angela Cottrell

Director of Finance and Administration

Area of focus: Finance and Administration
acottrell@createvalue.org
(920) 659-7470
READ MORE
Katie Beilke

Katie Beilke

Executive Assistant

Area of focus: Executive Team Support, Speaking Enagements
kbeilke@createvalue.org
920-659-7466
READ MORE
Angela Brubacher

Angela Brubacher

Logistics Assistant

Area of focus: Administration
abrubacher@createvalue.org
920-659-7463
READ MORE
Rachel Regan

Rachel Regan

Program Manager, Payment Initiatives

Area of focus: Payment Reform
rregan@createvalue.org
920-659-7467
READ MORE
Debbie Strange

Debbie Strange

Finance & HR Coordinator

Area of focus: Accounts Payable, Customer Service, Education
dstrange@createvalue.org
920-659-7475
READ MORE
Stephanie Van Vreede

Stephanie Van Vreede

Project Manager

Area of focus: Website Administration
svanvreede@createvalue.org
(920) 659-7463
READ MORE

PRODUCTS